Raa Raa The Noisy Lion: Welcome To The Jingly Jangly Jungle (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Eight episodes from the children's animated programme following the adventures of Raa Raa, the little lion who likes to make a big noise. He is joined by his friends, zebra Zebby, crocodile Crocky, elephant Huffty, monkey Ooo Ooo and giraffe Topsy, as they all play in the Jingly Jangly Jungle. While having fun, the friends interact and work together to solve problems. The episodes are: 'Topsy's Musical Stones', 'Ooo Ooo Slips Up', 'The Right Sound', 'Zebby's Snack Time', 'Raa Raa's Favourite Things', 'Two's Company' and 'No Sleep 'Til Bedtime'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access


Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD3654