Rainbow - Live Between The Eyes/The Final Cut (DVD)

Rainbow - Live Between The Eyes/The Final Cut (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Contains two live titles by the hard rock band Rainbow. LIVE BETWEEN THE EYES was filmed live at the San Antonio Stadium, Texas, while THE FINAL CUT was recorded during the band's 1984 tour of Japan. Tracks on LIVE BETWEEN THE EYES include 'It Can't Happen Here', 'Smoke On The Water', and 'Stone Cold'. THE FINAL CUT features eleven tracks including 'Spotlight Kid', 'Difficult To Cure', 'Power', 'Since You've Been Gone', 'Stone Cold', 'Can't Let You Go' and 'Street Of Dreams'.


Disk 1
  1. Overture: Over the Rainbow
  2. Spotlight Kid
  3. Miss Mistreated
  4. It Can't Happen Here
  5. Tearin' out My Heart
  6. All Night Long
  7. Stone Cold
  8. Power
  9. Blues Interlude
  10. Beethoven's Ninth: Ode to Joy
  11. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  12. Smoke on the Water
Disk 2
  1. Spotlight Kid
  2. Death Alley Driver
  3. I Surrender
  4. All Night Long
  5. Can't Happen Here
  6. Difficult to Cure
  7. Can't Let You Go
  8. Power
  9. Since You've Been Gone
  10. Stone Cold
  11. Street of Dreams


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 2
Skuespillere Rainbow Artist Rainbow
Bestillingsnummer 9842412 Leverandør Universal Music