Ricky Martin - One Night Only (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
International Superstar Ricky Martin invites you to join him on-stage and off in his very first live home video showcasing the Latin pop magic that has the whole world buzzing. Filmed at Liberty State Park, One Night Only gives you a front row seat for one of the most electrifying performances in music video history. In addition to sizzling renditions of his biggest hits, Ricky gets down with Latin music legends Carlos Santana and Jose Feliciano for a heart-stopping medley of ‘Light My Fire’/ ‘Oye Como Va (Guajira)’. As a special added bonus, you’ll be privy to exclusive behind-the-scenes rehearsals and interviews and get a chance to hang with Ricky on the streets of Puerto Rico. The ultimate home video party, One Night Only will have to make you ‘Shake You Bon-Bon’ and have you ‘Livin La Vida Loca well into the 21st Century.


  1. Livin' La Vida Loca
  2. She's All I Ever Had
  3. Spanish Eyes/Lola Lola (Medley)
  4. Shake Your Bon-Bon
  5. Light My Fire/Guajira/Oye Como Va (with Carlos Santana and Jose Feliciano),
  6. Maria (Live Remix)
  7. La Copa De La Vida (Live Remix)
  8. DVD Bonus: Shake Your Bon-Bon
  9. Special Features: Photo Gallery


Produksjonsår 1999 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 0 timer 45 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Dolby Digital 5.1 (Spansk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Ricky Martin
Artist Ricky Martin Bestillingsnummer 5099705020999
Leverandør Sony