Rod Stewart - One Night Only! Live At Royal Albert Hall (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
This DVD captures Rod Stewart performing some of his best-known hits and newfound 'Great American Songbook' classics at the legendary Royal Albert Hall in London, accompanied by the 60-piece BBC Concert Orchestra, the London Community Gospel Choir and his own backing band and singers. It also features Chrissie Hynde, Ronnie Wood and stunning new musical discovery Amy Belle.


  1. You Wear It Well
  2. Some Guys Have All The Luck / Addicted To Love
  3. Handbags And Gladrags
  4. Reason To Believe
  5. Stay With Me (Feat. Ronnie Wood)
  6. Rhythm Of My Heart
  7. Hot Legs
  8. First Cut Is The Deepest
  9. You're In My Heart
  10. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  11. Blue Moon
  12. What A Wonderful World
  13. As Time Goes By (with Chrissie Hynde)
  14. For Sentimental Reasons
  15. I Don't Want To Talk About It (with Amy Belle)
  16. Maggie May / Gasoline Alley
  17. Sailing


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Rod Stewart
Artist Rod Stewart Bestillingsnummer 0886973713693