Rokka: Braves Of The Six Flowers (UK-import) (DVD)

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All the episodes from the Japanese anime television series in which six heroes, or Braves, are granted super powers to help prevent the destruction of the world. When the Demon God arises from the darkness and threatens to destroy the world, the Goddess of Fate summons six Braves and sets them on their course to save the world. But when it transpires that there is a seventh Brave, uncertainty and mistrust seeps into the group.
Adlet (voice of Sôma Saitô), the strong, invincible Brave accused of being an enemy, must prove his worth while battling with the others to stop the Demon God from wreaking havoc on the world. The episodes are: 'The Strongest Man in the World', 'The First Journey', 'The Girl Who Kills Braves', 'The Heroes Gather', 'The Seventh Brave', 'A Trap and a Rout', 'The Reason of the Two', 'The Average Man and the Genius', 'Blossoms of Doubt', 'Desperate Situation', 'Counter Attack' and 'The Time to Reveal the Answer'.


Produksjonsår 2015 Utgitt 2018
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 2
Spilletid 5 timer Aldersgrense 15
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Japansk), Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Regissør Takeo Takahashi
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer ANI0380


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende