Ronan Keating - Live From The Royal Albert Hall (DVD)

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
Featuring songs from the multi-platinum number one album, Ronan, including the hit singles, Life Is A Rollercoaster, The Way You Say Nothing At All (the song from the blockbuster movie, Notting Hill) and his latest smash Lovin' Each Day. You'll also be able to enjoy Ronan's solo versions of some familiar Boyzone hits including the massive Picture Of You. This DVD also includes a fascinating behind the scenes documentary, giving you backstage access to this sell sell out tour.
  1. Heal Me
  2. If You Love Me
  3. The Way You Make Me Feel
  4. When the World Was Mine
  5. Addicted
  6. In This Life
  7. Believe
  8. Picture of You
  9. Father and Son
  10. When You Say Nothing at All
  11. Keep on Walking
  12. Lovin' Each Day
  13. Joy and Pain
  14. Life Is a Rollercoaster
  15. Whiskey in a Jar
  16. The Long Goodbye
  17. Behind the Scenes - (special feature)
  18. Documentary - (special feature)
  19. Acoustic Session - (special feature)
  20. Concert Stills - (special feature)
Produksjonsår 2000 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Pop
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 5 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Regissør Ronan Keating
Skuespillere Ronan Keating Artist Ronan Keating
Bestillingsnummer NSD9020152