Sam Elliott - 8 Movie Western Collection (DVD - SONE 1)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Blue Steel U.S. Marshal John Carruthers (John Wayne) is on the hunt for the Polka Dot Bandit, who has made off with a load of payroll money. The Daughters of Joshua Cabe To protect his land from a homesteading law, Josh Cabe (Buddy Ebsen) recruits three unlikely women to pose as his daughters. Aces 'N Eights Thurmond Prescott (Ernest Borgnine) and his right-hand man, Luke (Casper Van Dien), must keep Prescott's land out of the hands of a railroad developer and his henchmen. I Will Fight No More Forever Chief Joseph and the Nez Perce tribe retreat instead of submitting to the government's orders when they are forced off their land. American Empire Post-Civil War, two determined friends (Richard Dix and Preston Foster) enter the cattle industry, attempting to build an American Empire. Tulsa Cherokee Lansing (Susan Hayward) takes it upon herself to battle the Oklahoma oil barons with the help of a concerned geologist (Robert Preston). Once Upon a Texas Train A former Texas Ranger is forced out of retirement when a criminal from his past (Willie Nelson) evens the score. The Ranger, The Cook and A Hole in the Sky A rookie forester (Jerry O'Connell) learns life lessons under the watchful eye his superior (Sam Elliott) in this captivating Norman Maclean tale.


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Western
Antall disker 2 Spilletid 11 timer 12 minutter
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3, Sort/Hvitt, Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Regissør Diverse Regissører Skuespillere Sam Elliott
Bestillingsnummer PLAD41344DVD Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i