Sarah & Duck: Beach Break And Other Stories (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Collection of ten episodes from the CBeebies animation created by Sarah Gomes Harris and Tim O'Sullivan. Narrated by Roger Allam, the show follows the adventures of seven-year-old Sarah (voice of Tasha Lawrence) and her faithful companion Duck as they learn a variety of life lessons. In this instalment, the best friends visit the beach, find a new place for Cake to live and take a trip to the music shop. The episodes are: 'Beach Break', 'Parasol Show', 'Extra Bounce', 'Cake Relocate', 'Lost Librarian', 'Scooter Stand Still', 'Music Fixer', 'Wool On Wheels', 'Lemon Café' and 'Star Renovation'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD4096