Sarah & Duck: Cloud Tower And Other Stories (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Collection of ten episodes from the first series of the CBeebies animation created by Sarah Gomes Harris and Tim O'Sullivan. Narrated by Roger Allam, the show follows the adventures of seven-year-old Sarah (voice of Tasha Lawrence) and her faithful companion Duck as they learn a variety of life lessons. In this instalment, the best friends discover a clock tower and help a turtle that's preparing to hibernate. The episodes are: 'Cloud Tower', 'Outside Outside', 'Umbrella Bubbles', 'Sound Jumble', 'The Mouse's Birthday', 'Tortoise Snooze', 'Fast Slow Bungalow', 'Bags of Bags', 'Ribbon Fall' and 'Garden Gaming'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Enhanced WS Tv


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD4032