Sarah & Duck: Duck Flies And Other Stories (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Ten episodes of the CBeebies animation created by Sarah Gomes Harris and Tim O'Sullivan. Narrated by Roger Allam, the show follows the adventures of seven-year-old Sarah (voice of Tasha Lawrence) and her faithful companion Duck as they learn a variety of life lessons. In this instalment, the best friends attend an outdoor bug music festival, receive some anonymous Christmas presents and go to an art gallery. The episodes are: 'Duck Flies', 'Seacow Snowtrail', 'Woolly Memories', 'Bubble Bumbling', 'Toggle Tangle', 'Tummy Talk', 'Moon's Exhibition', 'Pond Prose', 'The Art of Pink' and 'Bug Bop'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD4115