The Scarlet Pimpernel: The Complete Series (UK-import) (DVD)

Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All six feature-length episodes from the first and second series of the period adventure series based on the novels by Baroness Orczy and starring Richard E Grant as Sir Percy Blakeney, aka the Scarlet Pimpernel. In 1793 France, with the revolution at its height, only the Scarlet Pimpernel stands in the way of Citizen Robespierre and his henchman, Chauvelin (Martin Shaw). Suspecting the Pimpernel to be an English aristocrat, Chauvelin travels to England where he encounters his former love, French actress Marguerite (Elizabeth McGovern), now married to the foppish Sir Percy Blakeny (Grant). Episodes comprise: 'The Scarlet Pimpernel', 'Valentin Gautier', 'The King's Ransom', 'Ennui', 'Friends and Enemies' and 'A Good Name'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2010 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 12
Undertekster Ingen Regissør Patrick Lau
Skuespillere Christopher Fairbank, Elizabeth McGovern, Emilia Fox, Gerard Murphy, Julie Cox, Martin Shaw, Richard E. Grant, Ron Donachie, Ronan Vibert Bestillingsnummer STX3034

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende