Scorpions - Acoustica (DVD)

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
For the first time in their 30-year career, the Scorpions have recorded a truly ‘different’ new album. Acoustica was not cut in the studio but filmed and recorded live behind the walls of a Portuguese monastery, pure and without any electronic amplification, surrounded by the group’s fans. Classics such as ‘Holiday’, and ‘The Zoo’, ‘Send Me An Angel’ and ‘You And I’ are invigorated with an earthy power in this fresh acoustic setting. Brilliant arrangements of cover versions like ‘Love Of My Life’ are true unadulterated rock ‘n’ roll, and new compositions such as ‘When Love Kills Love’ demonstrate the powerful intensity yet sensitivity that the Scorpions combine so effectively. Filmed with 12 cameras, this exceptional live event is a unique experience.
Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 37 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Skuespillere Scorpions
Artist Scorpions Bestillingsnummer 0886977621895
  1. Loving You Sunday Morning
  2. Is There Anytbody There
  3. Zoo, The
  4. Always Somewhere
  5. Life Is Too Short
  6. Holiday
  7. You & I
  8. When Love Kills Love
  9. Tease Me, Please Me
  10. Dust In The Wind
  11. Send Me An Angel
  12. Under The Same Sun
  13. Rhythm Of Love
  14. Back To You
  15. Catch Your Train
  16. I Wanted To Cry (But The Tears Wouldn't Come)
  17. Hurricane 2001
  18. Wind Of Change
  19. Love Of My Life
  20. Drive
  21. Still Loving You
  22. <b>Extra:</b>
  23. Making Of
  24. Interviews
  25. 4 Bonus edits