Scratch (DVD - SONE 1)

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Director Doug Pray ("Hype") pays tribute to the innovative art of Djing in the electrifying documentary Scratch. Featuring the most legendary figures in the DJ scene, Pray's film is at once a deeply insightful historical document and a highly entertaining glimpse into the world of underground hip-hop. Modern luminaries such as DJ Shadow, Mix Master Mike (Beastie Boys), DJ Qbert, Rob Swift are interviewed alongside legends like Afrika Bambaataa, Jazzy Jay, & Grand Mixer DXT, in order to paint a broad, comprehensive picture of how Djing has evolved over the years. This special edition 2 disc set is loaded with bonus features including, digitally restored 16x9 widescreen film transfer, Artist and crew bios, selections from the acclaimed Battle Sounds documentary and more.


  • Selections from the acclaimed "Battle Sounds" Documentary
  • Additional scenes and extended interviews
  • Doug Pray and Brad Blondheim - Director and Producer
  • Deleted Scenes
  • "How To Rock a Party with DJ Z Trip"
  • "Sneak Attack" - A Selection from "Wave Twisters"
  • Scratch Notation Demo
  • A multiangle "Do-it-yourself" lesson with DJ Qbert


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Dokumentar
Antall disker 2 Aldersgrense Ingen
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Regissør Doug Pray Skuespillere Afrika Bambaataa, DJ Shadow, Invisibl Skratch Piklz, Jazzy Jay, Jurassic 5, Q-Bert
Bestillingsnummer PLMS3046DVD Leverandør Import