Sepultura - Chaos DVD (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
"Chaos DVD" Finally brings three hard-to-find Sepultura video releases together on one DVD. Sepultura is one of metal's pioneering bands, selling over 5 million records worldwide, proving that the best metal is not always American-born. "Chaos DVD" covers it all. This career retrospective is almost 3 hours long and features all the band's videos, extensive interviews segments, motion menus, a complete discography and the best Sepultura live footage ever captured on camera. Under Siege (Live in Barcelona) -Originally released in 1991 around the "Arise" album. -Amazing one-our live performance from Zeleste in Barcelona, Spain on May 31, 1991


  1. Intro
  2. Arise
  3. Desperate Cry
  4. Dead Embryonic Cells
  5. Mass Hypnosis
  6. Altered State
  7. Inner Self
  8. Escape to the Void
  9. Troops of Doom
  10. Beneath the Remains
  11. Orgasmatron
  12. Slave New World
  13. Refuse / Resist
  14. Territory
  15. Arise
  16. Dead Embryonic Cells
  17. Inner Self
  18. Orgasmatron
  19. Crucificados Pelo Sistema
  20. Kaiowas
  21. Holiday in Cambodia
  22. Policia
  23. Roots Bloody Roots
  24. Ratamahatta
  25. Attitude


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 50 minutter
Aldersgrense 15 Skuespillere Sepultura
Artist Sepultura Bestillingsnummer 0016861096595
Leverandør Warner Music