Shania Twain - Live (DVD - SONE 1)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Features Shania's dynamic live show and contains performances of her many hits. One of the country's hottest performers in any genre of music, you've seen her on the cover of Rolling Stone and Cosmopolitan; on VH-1, CMT and on her own CBS television specials. Now you can enjoy this concert form her top-grossing world tour in the comfort of your own home.


  1. Man! I Feel Like a Woman
  2. Honey, I'm Home
  3. You Win My Love
  4. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
  5. You're still the One
  6. I won't Leave You Lonely
  7. Come on Over
  8. Love Gets Me Every Time
  9. I'm Holdin' on to Love ( To Save My Life)
  10. When
  11. Medley: Home ain't where the Heart is (Anymore)
  12. The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You)
  13. You've Got a Way.
  14. That Don't Impress me much
  15. If it don't take Two
  16. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
  17. God Bless the Child
  18. To Daddy
  19. What Made You Say that
  20. No One needs to Know
  21. Any Man of Mine
  22. Don't be stupid (You Know I love You)
  23. From this Moment On
  24. (If You're not in it for Love) I'm Outta here!
  25. Any Man of Mine (Reprise)
  26. Rock this Country!


Produksjonsår 1999 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Regissør Shania Twain
Skuespillere Shania Twain Artist Shania Twain
Bestillingsnummer PLGV53823DVD Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende