Simply Red - Live In London (DVD)

119,00 11900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Simply Red's shows at London's legendary Lyceum Theatre reaffirmed Mick Hucknall's mastery of delivering a live set, dominated by a vocal performance of peerless intensity and soulfulness. Backed by a twelve-piece band, which included a smoldering horn section and the enthralling sax of Ian Kirkham, Hucknall unrolled a litany of Simply Red classics alongside his newer material, which underlined the extraordinary number of successes which the group has enjoyed - a catalogue of hits unrivalled in modern British pop. The show was filmed in September 1998.


  1. Sad Old Red
  2. Picture Book
  3. Mellow My Mind
  4. Air that I Breathe
  5. It's Only Love
  6. Never Never Love
  7. Broken Man
  8. Ghetto Girl
  9. Night Nurse
  10. So Beautiful
  11. Say You Love Me
  12. Stars
  13. Come Get Me Angel
  14. Thrill Me
  15. Come to My Aid
  16. Infidelity
  17. To be Free
  18. The Right Thing
  19. I Won't Feel Bad
  20. Red Box
  21. To Be with You
  22. If You Don't Know Me by now
  23. Money's too Tight (to Mention)
  24. Holding Back the Years
  25. Something Got Me Started
  26. Fairground


Produksjonsår 1998 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Surround (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9
Skuespillere Simply Red Artist Simply Red
Bestillingsnummer 0639842564922 Leverandør Warner Music