Slade - Live At Koko (DVD)

199,00 19900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Glam and Rock legends Slade give an incredible performance at Koko in Camden, London to a packed audience. Filmed in December 2011, the band were all on top form as they entertained the crowd, playing a classic set featuring many of their best loved songs including Take Me Bak 'Ome, Look Wot U Dun, Gudbuy T'Jane, Get Down Get With It and many more. This live concert was introduced by former BBC Radio 1 DJ Mike Read. The DVD also includes bonus interviews with Mike Read and Slade's lead guitarist Dave Hill in which they discuss Slade past and present, and this concert for The Lord's Taverners.


  1. We'll Bring The House Down
  2. Take Me Bak 'Ome
  3. Lock Up Your Daughters
  4. Far Far Away
  5. Everyday
  6. Look Wot U Dun
  7. Red Hot
  8. Coz I Luv You
  9. Run Runaway
  10. Hear Ya Callin'
  11. Gudbuy T'Jane
  12. The Bangin Man
  13. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  14. Get Down Get With It
  15. My Oh My
  16. Cum On Feel The Noize
  17. Merry Xmas Everybody


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 35 minutter
Artist Slade Bestillingsnummer BDV339
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende