Slash - Made In Stoke 24/7/11 (UK-import) (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Recorded live at the Victoria Hall in Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, England in 2011, Made in Stoke 24/7/11 spans two discs and features material from the esteemed, top-hatted guitarist’s entire career. With help from Alter Bridge vocalist Myles Kennedy, Slash offers up selections from his 2010 solo debut, as well as cuts from Slash's Snakepit, Velvet Revolver, and, of course, Guns N' Roses, including “Night Train,” “Rocket Queen,” “Civil War,” “Patience,” “Sweet Child O’ Mine,” and “Paradise City.” ~ James Christopher Monger


  1. Been There Lately
  2. Night Train
  3. Ghost
  4. Mean Bone
  5. Back From Cali
  6. Rocket Queen
  7. Civil War
  8. Nothing To Say
  9. Starlight
  10. Promise
  11. Doctor Alibi
  12. Speed Parade
  13. Watch This
  14. Beggars & Hangers On
  15. Patience
  16. Godfather Solo
  17. Sweet Child O’ Mine
  18. Slither
  19. By The Sword
  20. Mr Brownstone
  21. Paradise City


Produksjonsår 2011 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Slash
Artist Slash Bestillingsnummer 5034504990975
Leverandør Gardners