Sleeper - The Complete Series (UK-import) (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All the episodes from the British comedy thriller series starring Nigel Havers and Warren Clarke. In 1965, the KGB created a facility in Moscow to train agents in the British way of life before embedding them as undercover spies. 25 years on, two agents remain unaccounted for after all the others were recalled. Sergei Rublev (Havers), now going under the name Jeremy Coward, is a successful banker working in London with an expensive car and studio apartment to his name. Vladimir Zelenski (Clarke), now Albert Robinson, has made a life in the north of England with a wife, children and a steady job. When Albert finds a Russian radio transmitter, he realises that his old bosses have finally come looking for him and as he seeks out his former partner, he tries to think of a way to keep his new life to which he has become accustomed.


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 27 minutter
Aldersgrense 12 Undertekster Ingen
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Regissør Geoffrey Sax Skuespillere David Calder, Michael Gough, Nigel Havers, Warren Clarke
Bestillingsnummer 166426


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende