Something Special: Off On An Adventure (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Eight more episodes from the award-winning BBC series designed for children with learning and communication difficulties, based on the Makaton sign language system. In this collection, Mr. Tumble explores the bottom of his garden and plays on a seesaw while Justin goes on a boat ride. The episodes are: 'Colours', 'Breakfast', 'Animals', 'Adventure', 'Up & Down', 'Happy', 'Lunchtime' and 'Vehicles'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2017 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD4182