Staind - The Videos (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
STAIND: THE VIDEOS contains 10 years worth of greatest hits from the multi-platinum alt-metal rockers. The band's signature deep lyrics and dark, brooding melodies have helped earn them a loyal fan base and worldwide album sales in excess of 15 million. Now, for the first time, all of Staind's hit videos are available in one definitive collection a must for any fan.


  1. Just Go
  2. Mudshovel
  3. Home
  4. Outside (Family Values Version)
  5. It’s Been Awhile
  6. Fade
  7. For You
  8. Epiphany
  9. Price To Play
  10. How About You
  11. So Far Away
  12. Right Here
  13. Falling
  14. Everything Changes
  15. Sober (Acoustic Live)
  16. Everything Changes (Acoustic Live)


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 - NTSC Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 38 minutter
Skuespillere Staind Artist Staind
Bestillingsnummer ATL94560DVD