Steel Pulse - Live From The Archives (DVD)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
As most of you will, already know, Steel Pulse formed in the winter of 1975 and within 2 ½ years they were signed to Island Records where they went on to record a total of 3 albums. What is even more interesting to know is that when their contracted term with the label was fulfilled, they decided to embark on the possibilities of broadening their horizons by touring the USA. It was then that the live performances of Steel Pulse became very Few And Far Between On Their Home Turf, The UK. Presented Here Is Rare Footage Of The Band; Somewhere... Sometime...Somehow...At The Turn Of The 1990's, From Where Else But The UK. Enjoy!!!!!!


  1. Steppin' Out
  2. Blues Dance Raid
  3. Soldiers
  4. Said You Was an Angel
  5. Grab a Girlfriend
  6. State of Emergency
  7. Taxi Driver
  8. Roller Skates
  9. Ku Klux Klan
  10. Ravers


Produksjonsår 2003 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense Ingen
Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Steel Pulse Artist Steel Pulse
Bestillingsnummer USDS157DVD Leverandør Import