Stephen Lynch - Live At The El Rey (DVD - SONE 1)

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Combining his love of comedy and music has payed rich dividends for performer Stephen Lynch. Taking to stages across the country, Lynch arms himself with an acoustic guitar and works his way through a mirth-riddled set of comedic songs. His career trajectory sky-rocketed after appearances on various TV shows, and Lynch soon found his CDs in hot demand. But it's in the live arena that he truly excels, as illustrated by this release. Comfortably ensconced before a sizeable audience, Lynch lets rip on a number of subjects, with a variable musical backing that neatly hops between genres throughout. Among the tracks on offer are "Baby," "Drink You Pretty," "She Gotta Smile," "Craig," and many others.


  • Not Home
  • Baby
  • Special
  • Talk To Me
  • Priest
  • Grandfather
  • Gay
  • Superhero
  • Drink You Pretty
  • Craig
  • Taxi Driver
  • Love Song
  • For The Ladies
  • She Gotta Smile
  • Best Friends Song
  • Classic Rock Song
  • D & D
  • Lullaby (The Divorce Song)
  • Jim Henson's Dead
  • For Me
  • Gangster Cowboy
  • Gary Foster
  • (bonus material)


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Stand Up
Antall disker 1 Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Stephen Lynch Bestillingsnummer RAZ89085DVD
Leverandør Import