Steve Hackett - Tokyo Tapes: Live In Japan (DVD - SONE 1)

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
"What would it sound like if occasional members of Genesis, King Crimson, Yes, Zappa, Asia & Weather Report, all got together to form a unique team just for one night?"


  1. Watcher of the Skies
  2. Riding the Colossus
  3. Firth of Fifth
  4. Battlelines
  5. Camino Royale
  6. The Court of the Crimson King
  7. Horizons
  8. Walking Away from Rainbows
  9. Heat of the Moment
  10. In that Quiet Earth
  11. Vampyre with a Healthy Appetite
  12. I Talk to the Wind
  13. Shadow of the Hierophant
  14. Los Endos
  15. Black Light
  16. The Steppes
  17. I Know what I Like
  18. Special Features: Eighteen Minutes of Bonus Rehearsal Footage


Produksjonsår 1996 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 5 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Regissør Steve Hackett
Skuespillere Steve Hackett Artist Steve Hackett
Bestillingsnummer MVD3996DVD Leverandør Import