Steve Vai - Live At The Astoria London (DVD)

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Steve Vai is a world-renowned virtuoso guitarist, captured here at the London Astoria on December 6 and 7th, 2001. With a tight band backing him, Vai lets loose with some awesome fretboard action, some of which will leave guitar aficionados gobsmacked. Two Hendrix songs are covered ("Fire," and "Little Wing") as well as some original songs including "Shy Boy," "Blue Powder," "For The Love of God," "The Attitude Song," and many more.


  1. Shyboy
  2. Giant Balls Of Gold
  3. Erotic Nightmares
  4. Blood And Glory
  5. Daves Party Piece
  6. Blue Powder
  7. Crying Machine
  8. The Animals
  9. Bangkok
  10. Tony's Solo
  11. Bad Horsie
  12. Chameleon
  13. Deep Down Into The Pain
  14. Fire
  15. Little Wing
  16. Whispering A Prayer
  17. Incantation
  18. Jibboom
  19. For The Love Of God
  20. Liberty
  21. The Attitude Song
  22. <i>Bonus Features</i>
  23. Backstage footage
  24. Interviews
  25. Biographies
  26. Discography
  27. Rehearsals


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Spilletid 4 timer
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Regissør Steve Vai Skuespillere Steve Vai
Artist Steve Vai Bestillingsnummer FAVN2370
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS