Stevie Ray Vaughan - Live In Montreux 1982 & 1985 (DVD)

111,75 11175 Veil. pris 149,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Three years is a long time in the music industry, as these incredible concerts indefatigably prove. The first takes place in 1982. A young bluseman takes to the stage at the Montreux Festival, ably backed by a highly competent band. The cynical crowd doesn't take kindly to the virtuoso skills presented for their listening pleasure, and the beleaguered future star is booed and heckled throughout. Fortunately the worldly wise figure of Jackson Browne has his head turned at the concert, and proceeds to offer the flowering talents of Stevie Ray Vaughan some precious studio time. Fast forward three years to 1985, and Vaughan returns to the festival. Now the headline act, the ultimate vindication for Stevie is provided by a crowd which hangs on his every movement. Both concerts are presenting here, offering a tremendous way to experience Vaughan's music and rise to fame, as well as offering precious hope for any aspiring artists who meet with a frosty reception from a hostile crowd.


  1. Hide Away
  2. Rude Mood
  3. Pride And Joy
  4. Texas Flood
  5. Love Struck Baby
  6. Dirty Pool
  7. Give Me Back My Wig
  8. Collins Shuffle
  9. Scuttle Buttin'
  10. Say What
  11. Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up On Love
  12. Pride And Joy
  13. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  14. Cold Shot
  15. Tin Pan Alley
  16. Look At Little Sister
  17. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  18. Texas Flood
  19. Life Without You
  20. Gone Home
  21. Couldn't Stand The Weather


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Skuespillere Stevie Ray Vaughan
Artist Stevie Ray Vaughan Bestillingsnummer 2023339
Leverandør Sony