Sting - The Brand New Day Tour (DVD)

99,50 9950 Veil. pris 149,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
This live performance from the Universal Ampitheatre in Los Angeles catches Sting on the tour supporting his BRAND NEW DAY record, which he plays in its entirety during the concert. With the Police and during his solo career, Sting has endured as one of the most charismatic and consistently engaging live performers since the 1970s, and this concert is one of his best.


  1. A Thousand Years
  2. If You Love Somebody
  3. After the Rain Has Fallen
  4. We'll Be Together
  5. Perfect Love... Gone Wrong
  6. Seven Days
  7. Fill Her Up
  8. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  9. Ghost Story
  10. Moon over Bourbon Street
  11. Englishman in New York
  12. Brand New Day
  13. Tomorrow We'll See
  14. Desert Rose
  15. Every Breath You Take
  16. Lithium Sunset
  17. Message in a Bottle
  18. Fragile
  19. Backstage Footage - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2000 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense Ingen
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Sting Artist Sting
Bestillingsnummer 0532839 Leverandør Universal Music


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i