String Cheese Incident - Live From Austin. TX (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
The String Cheese Incident remain at the forefront of the jam-band movement with their improvisational blend of bluegrass, rock, jazz, and R&B influences. The Colorado-based band is captured live in this 2001 appearance on PBS's AUSTIN CITY LIMITS, which has been expanded from its televised half-hour episode to include all 90 minutes of the performance, including signature songs like "Black and White," "Outside and Inside," and "Way Back Home."


  1. Restless Wind
  2. Lost
  3. Up the Canyon
  4. Black and White
  5. How Mountain Girls Can Love
  6. Latinissmo
  7. Outside and Inside
  8. 'Round the Wheel
  9. Elvis' Wild Ride
  10. Way Back Home
  11. On the Road


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Skuespillere String Cheese Incident Artist String Cheese Incident
Bestillingsnummer NW80309 Leverandør Border Music Norway AS