S.W.A.T.: The Complete Series One (UK-import) (DVD)

499,00 49900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 22 episodes from the first series of the American crime drama reboot of the 1975 series of the same name. The story follows Los Angeles-born Sergeant Daniel 'Hondo' Harrelson (Shemar Moore), a former U.S. Marine who has been promoted to head of the Special Weapons and Tactics Unit of the LAPD after his predecessor was fired for shooting an unarmed black teenager. Relishing the challenge, Hondo uses his new-found power to bridge the gap between the general public and the force which so often distances itself from the community. The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Cuchillo', 'Pamilya', 'Radical', 'Imposters', 'Octane', 'Homecoming', 'Miracle', 'Blindspots', 'Seizure', 'K-Town', 'Contamination', 'Fences', 'Ghosts', 'Crews', 'Payback', 'Armory', 'Patrol', 'Source', 'Vendetta', 'Hunted' and 'Hoax'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Bonus Footage
  • Outtakes


Produksjonsår 2018 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 6 Aldersgrense 15
Skuespillere Alex Russell, David Lim, Jay Harrington, Kenny Johnson, Lina Esco, Louis Ferreira, Patrick St Esprit, Peter Onorati, Shemar Moore, Stephanie Sigman Bestillingsnummer CDRPV85301


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i