Sylvan - Posthumous Silence (DVD)

Sylvan - Posthumous Silence (DVD)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
After the incredible success of their concept album POSTHUMOUS SILENCE and celebrating their 10th anniversary Sylvan presents the entire concept album in a breathtaking setting worth their unique music Sylvan staged a huge live show on September 1, 2007 to record this stunning DVD as well as a double CD. With a string section and backup singers and a powerful light show, this sold out show brings all of Posthumous Silence to life as well as other Sylvan favourites.


  1. Eternity Ends
  2. Bequest of Tears
  3. In Chains
  4. Bitter Symphony
  5. Pane of Truth
  6. No Earthly Reason
  7. Forgotten Virtue
  8. The Colors Changed
  9. A Sad Sympathy
  10. Questions
  11. Answer to Life
  12. Message from the Past
  13. The Last Embrace
  14. A Kind of Eden
  15. Posthumous Silence


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Sylvan
Artist Sylvan Bestillingsnummer PROG217DVD
Leverandør Import