Teddy Pendergrass - From Teddy, With Love (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Teddy Pendergrass is the first black male solo artist to achieve five multi-platinum albums & numerous Grammys nominations. Filmed live Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles 2002, Pendergrass returned to the stage performing over 3 decades of classic soul hits including If You Don’t Know Me By Now, Joy, When Somebody Loves You Back, Love TKO, Turn Off The Lights, Wake Up Everybody & Only You. USA Rights only.


  1. Joy
  2. When Somebody Loves You Back
  3. Love TKO
  4. Do Me
  5. You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
  6. Close the Door
  7. Turn off the Lights
  8. Truly Blessed
  9. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  10. Wake Up Everybody
  11. Bad Luck
  12. The Love I Lost
  13. Only You
  14. Get Up. Get Down. Get Funky. Get Loose.
  15. Interview - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 16 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Skuespillere Teddy Pendergrass
Artist Teddy Pendergrass Bestillingsnummer DVDUK004D
Leverandør Sony