Tenacious D - The Complete Master Works 2 (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
The rockingly comic duo Tenacious D is ready to once again rock faces off in all their video glory. This follow-up to the enormously successful THE COMPLETE MASTERWORKS once again reunites Jables (Jack Black) and Rage Kage (Kyle Gass) for a massive six-country live tour. Culled from the proceedings are over 20 tracks comprised of hits from the rock buddies' first album, the soundtrack to their feature film TENACIOUS D AND THE PICK OF DESTINY, and even a few rare jams. Also featured is a hilariously raw and honest documentary following Black and Gass, who largely appear out of character, through the unfortunate release of PICK OF DESTINY and onto the road. Finally, an avalanche of extras--the "Classico" music video, the "Time Fixers" video, performances from CONAN O'BRIEN, SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE, the 2006 MTV MOVIE AWARDS, and more--sweeten this release like so many sprinkles on an ice cream cone.


  1. Kielbasa
  2. History
  3. Wonderboy
  4. Dio
  5. Lee
  6. Saxaboom
  7. The Road
  8. Hell Movie Skit
  9. Kickapoo
  10. Karate
  11. Dude (I Totally Miss You)
  12. Kyle Quit The Band
  13. Friendship
  14. The Metal
  15. Papagenu (He's My Sassafrass)
  16. Master Exploder
  17. Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown)
  18. Double Team
  19. F*** Her Gently
  20. Tribute
  21. Who Medley
  22. Late Night With Conan O'Brien Performance Of "Master Exploder"
  23. MTV Movie Awards 2006 Performance
  24. Saturday Night Live Performance Of "The Metal"
  25. Time Fixers (Video)
  26. Classico (Video)


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Skuespillere Tenacious D
Artist Tenacious D Bestillingsnummer 88697084539
Leverandør Sony