Tenchi Muyo: OVA Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

649,00 64900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
The first two OVA series of the anime franchise about a teenage boy who encounters a number of peculiar girls from space. Tenchi Masaki (voice of Masami Kikuchi) is an ordinary teenager with an ordinary life until he stumbles onto a cave containing a centuries old space pirate and unwittingly releases her. From this point Tenchi's life is turned upside down as he discovers his true heritage and contends with the advances of no less than five girls from beyond the stars.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Ryoko Resurrected', 'Here Comes Ayeka!', 'Hello, Ryo-Ohki!', 'Mihoshi Falls to the Land of Stars', 'Kagato Attacks!', 'We Need Tenchi' and 'The Night Before the Carnival'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Hello Baby!', 'Sasami and Tsunami', 'I Love Tenchi', 'The Advent of the Goddess', 'Zero Ryoko' and 'Here Comes Jurai'.


Produksjonsår 1995 Utgitt 2017
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 7
Spilletid 7 timer Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Japansk), Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Hiroki Hayashi/Jack Fletcher/Koji Masunari/Kenichi Yatagai
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer MBC7171
Leverandør Gardners


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende