Terence Rattigan Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
To celebrate the centenary of the birth of playwright Terence Rattigan, this release collects some of his best-known plays that were filmed by the BBC between 1962 and 1994. The plays included are 'Heart to Heart', 'All On Her Own (A Touch of Venus)', 'Separate Tables', 'French Without Tears', 'The Winslow Boy', 'The Browning Version', 'After the Dance', 'The Deep Blue Sea' and 'Adventure Story'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access


Produksjonsår 2011 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 5 Aldersgrense 12
Regissør Karel Reisz Skuespillere Anton Rodgers, Colin Firth, Gemma Jones, Georgina Hale, Ian Holm, Imogen Stubbs, John Bird, Jonathan Scott-Taylor, Judi Dench, Michael Kitchen, Penelope Wilton, Simon Chandler
Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD3475