The Black Crowes - Freak N Roll Into The Fog (UK-import) (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Shot live at the famous Fillmore in San Francisco in August 2005, this is The Black Crowes caught at their very best. After taking a break to pursue solo ventures in 2002, their 2005 tour became one of the hottest tickets of the US summer. With a set featuring all their greatest hits and some stunning acoustic versions in the middle of a two and a half hour show performed by one of the greatest live bands of all time, this is a concert simply not to be missed.


  1. (Only) Halfway To Everywhere
  2. Sting Me
  3. No Speak No Slave
  4. Soul Singing
  5. Welcome To The Good Times
  6. Lovin´ Cup
  7. Jealous Again
  8. Space Captain
  9. My Morning Song
  10. Sunday Night Buttermilk Waltz
  11. Cursed Diamond
  12. She Talks To Angels
  13. Wiser Time
  14. Non Fiction
  15. Seeing Things
  16. Hard To Handle
  17. Let Me Share That Ride
  18. Mellow Down Easy
  19. Remedy
  20. They Night They Drove Ol´ Dixie Down


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 30 minutter
Skuespillere The Black Crowes Artist The Black Crowes
Bestillingsnummer EREDV578 Leverandør Gardners