The Black Keys - Live (DVD)

The Black Keys - Live (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Anchored by Dan Auerbach's fuzzed-out guitar and Patrick Carney's no-frills drumming, Akron-based minimalist rock duo the Black Keys mine the electric-blues tradition with their stripped-down juke-joint sound. Layering funky grooves, NUGGETS-inspired garage, and 1970s hard rock onto their raw blues structures, the Black Keys achieve a ragged hybrid that stays fiercely true to the roots of electric blues while updating the genre for younger generations. This concert film captures the Ohio duo on the Australian leg of their 2005 world tour, blazing through a 17-song set that includes ferocious live renditions of "10 a.m. Automatic," "Set You Free," "Thickfreakness," and more.


  1. 10 A.M. Automatic
  2. Thickfreakness
  3. Girl Is on My Mind
  4. Hard Row
  5. Busted
  6. Stack Shot Billy
  7. Set You Free
  8. The Breaks
  9. All Hands Against His Own
  10. Till I Get My Way
  11. Grown So Ugly
  12. No Trust
  13. Have Love Will Travel
  14. Everywhere I Go
  15. No Fun
  16. The Desperate Man
  17. Heavy Soul
  18. Bonus Material


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 - NTSC Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere The Black Keys
Artist The Black Keys Bestillingsnummer FAPO1027DVD
Leverandør Import