The Complete Forsyte Saga (UK-import) (DVD)

139,00 13900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
The Complete Forsyte Saga is a four-disc box set comprising series one and two of the television drama, which is based on the novels by John Galsworthy. Set at the turn of the 20th century, it profiles three generations of the Forsytes--an upper class Victorian family--and their relationships with each other, as they experience a tumultuous period in British history. Damian Lewis stars as Soames Forsyte, a rich London lawyer who marries the very gorgeous Irene (Gina McKee) in order to complete his picture-perfect life. The show also stars Ioan Gruffudd (as an architect named Phillip Bosinney), and Rupert Graves (as the serial-marrying painter and Irene's later husband, Young Jolyon Forsyte).


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 4 Spilletid 11 timer 39 minutter
Aldersgrense 11 Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 1.78:1 Anamorphic
Regissør Diverse Regissører Skuespillere Ben Miles, Corin Redgrave, Damian Lewis, Gillian Kearny, Gina McKee, Ioan Gruffudd, Rupert Graves
Bestillingsnummer 3711522293


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i