The Cure - Greatest Hits (DVD)

99,50 9950
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Formed in the late 1970s, the Cure have been incredibly influential both culturally and musically. Evolving from a brooding goth band to an ensemble capable of wide-ranging styles and emotions, Robert Smith and company have produced modern pop classics such as "Boys Don't Cry," "Inbetween Days," "Just Like Heaven," and "Lovesong." This greatest hits compilation includes innovative music videos of the band's best known songs from their long and prolific career. The release also features two previously unreleased songs, "Cut Here" and "Just Say Yes," along with acoustic performances and bonus videos.


  1. Boys Don't Cry
  2. A Forest
  3. Let's Go To Bed
  4. The Walk
  5. The Lovecats
  6. Inbetween Days
  7. Close To Me
  8. Why Can't I Be You?
  9. Just Like Heaven
  10. Lullaby
  11. Lovesong
  12. Never Enough
  13. High
  14. Friday I'm In Love
  15. Mint Car
  16. Wrong Number
  17. Cut Here
  18. Just Say Yes
  19. A Forest - (acoustic)
  20. The Lovecats - (acoustic)
  21. Close To Me - (acoustic)
  22. Lullaby - (acoustic)
  23. Friday I'm In Love - (acoustic)
  24. Just Say Yes - (acoustic)
  25. Hidden extras on the dvd: Photo - There is a hidden star after Just Say Yes
  26. The Caterpillar - (hidden video)
  27. Close To Me (Closer Mix) - (hidden video)
  28. Pictures Of You - (hidden video)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 32 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere The Cure
Artist The Cure Bestillingsnummer 5893889
Leverandør Universal Music


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i