The Go-Betweens - That Striped Sunlight Sound (m/CD) (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
A wonderful DVD/CD package. The DVD is comprised of a concert recording of a full band electric show, titled "Live at the Tivoli", recorded on 6/8/05 in the bands hometown of Brisbane, Australia. Also included is an intimate acoustic set from songwriters Grant McLennan and Robert Forster, telling the stories behind the songs and providing a bit of history and context along the way. The CD comprises the entirety of the "Live at the Tivoli" concert. An essential purchase for both the newcomer and die-hard alike, as it beautifully documents one of modern musics best bands.


  1. <b>Live at The Tivoli Theatre:</b>
  2. Black Mule
  3. Clouds
  4. Boundary Rider
  5. Born To A Family
  6. Streets Of Your Town
  7. Here Comes The City
  8. Draining The Pool For You
  9. Finding You
  10. Spring Rain
  11. Was There Anything I Could Do
  12. Surfing Magazines
  13. The Devils Eye
  14. Too Much Of One Thing
  15. People Say
  16. The Clock
  17. Karen
  18. <b>Sunday Acoustic Session:</b>
  19. Lee Remick
  20. Cattle And Cane
  21. Part Company
  22. Bachelor Kisses
  23. Head Full Of Steam
  24. Bye Bye Price
  25. Dive For Your Memory
  26. German Farm House
  27. Too Much Of One Thing
  28. Here Comes The City
  29. Finding You
  30. <b>Live at The Tivoli Theatre - (CD):</b>
  31. Black Mule
  32. Clouds
  33. Boundary Rider
  34. Born To A Family
  35. Streets Of Your Town
  36. Here Comes The City
  37. Draining The Pool For You
  38. Finding You
  39. Spring Rain
  40. Was There Anything I Could Do
  41. Surfing Magazines
  42. The Devils Eye
  43. Too Much Of One Thing
  44. People Say
  45. The Clock
  46. Karen


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Spilletid 2 timer 30 minutter
Skuespillere The Go-Betweens Artist The Go-Betweens
Bestillingsnummer EMTL347939DVD