The Hee Haw Collection (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
It's Buck, Roy, Junior, Grandpa and the whole Hee Haw gang, all pickin and grinnin, singin and spinnin tall tales with the citizens of Kornfield Kounty! Loved by millions, Time Life is proud to present this TV comedy and country music classic: THE HEE HAW COLLECTION, now on DVD. Premiering on CBS in 1969 and running twenty years in syndication, Hee Haw is one of the longest running shows in TV history and was a top 20 show on CBS. A unique blend of country-themed skits and musical stars, Hee Haw introduced fictional Kornfield Kounty and Southern humor to millions of households. Roy Clark and Buck Owens hosted the comedy hour that proved music and laughter are the best medicine.

Performances include the First Lady of Country Music Tammy Wynette, the Okie from Muskogee Merle Haggard, plus Loretta Lynn, Conway Twitty (performing his #1 hit Hello Darlin ), plus Buck Owen pickin the country classic Rocky Top and Roy Clark s moving rendition of For the Good Times. Along with these legendary musical guests, Roy & Buck and the whole Hee Haw gang are back: Archie Campbell, Gordie Tap, Junior Samples, Lulu Roman, Minnie Pearl and many more! Bonus: Includes bonus interviews with Roy Clark, George Lindsey & Lulu Roman.


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 3 timer
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Ingen
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Regissør Diverse Regissører Skuespillere Diverse
Bestillingsnummer TMEL31116DVD Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende