The Ken Loach Collection - Volum 1 (UK-import) (DVD)

849,00 84900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Available together in a box set for the first time, experience the drama and intensity from some truly ground-breaking and memorable British Cinema. This box set comes complete with 2 hours of extras across the 8 discs, a 16 page companion booklet featuring introductions from Ken Loach himself and Barry Hines, quotes and production notes, and a bonus DVD containing a documentary profiling Loach plus the theatrical for his new cinematic masterpiece It's A Free World. As if all this wasn't enough, this Volume contains Loach's - first time to DVD - 1980 film The Gamekeeper.

Poor Cow (1967)
Kes (1969)
The Gamekeeper (1980)
Riff Raff (1990)
Raining Stones (1993)
Ladybird Ladybird (1994)
Bread And Roses (2000)
The Navigators (2001)


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Drama
Antall disker 8 Aldersgrense 18
Undertekster Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Regissør Ken Loach Skuespillere Adrien Brody, Ray Winstone, Ricky Tomlinson, Robert Carlyle, Terence Stamp
Bestillingsnummer SFDVD001 Leverandør Gardners


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i