The Melancholy Of Haruhi Suzumiya - Sesong 1 + 2 (DVD - SONE 1)

649,00 64900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Kyon is a cynical and sarcastic teenager. The first day of his first year of high school is filled with hopes of a normal school experience—hopes that are immediately dashed after meeting the beautiful and eccentric Haruhi Suzumiya. Haruhi is athletic, brilliant, and completely bored with life. At Kyon’s accidental suggestion, she decides to create her own club dedicated to finding and observing life’s oddities—like the aliens, espers, and time travelers she believes walk among normal people.

> Now, Kyon and a ragtag group of recruits are Haruhi’s right-hand men in the newly formed SOS Brigade. But all is not what it seems. The quiet bookworm? Alien. The busty sophomore? Time-traveler. The handsome transfer student? ESPer. And the biggest surprise? They’re all there because Haruhi herself has the ability to reshape the world as she sees fit. Maybe Kyon should have joined the literature club…


  • Behind the Scenes of Aya Hirano’s Music Video
  • Anime Expo 2007 Guest of Honor Intro
  • Uncut Launch Event Video
  • Nekoman Gallery #1-#5
  • Broadcast Previews #1-#13
  • Special Teaser
  • Endless Eight Prologue – Summer – An Audio Slideshow
  • Special Ending
  • Textless Opening Songs: "Boken desho desho?", "Koi no Mikuru Densetsu" (Ep. 00), "Super Driver"
  • Textless Closing Songs: "Hare Hare Yukai", "Hare Hare Yukai" (Ep. 00), "Tomare!"


Produksjonsår 2006 Utgitt 2016
Format DVD Sone Sone 1
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 5
Spilletid 11 timer 40 minutter Aldersgrense 11
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Japansk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Tatsuya Ishihara
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer FUP1776DVD
Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende