The Network: Disease Is Punishment (DVD - SONE 1)

219,00 21900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
DISEASE IS PUNISHMENT is the accompaniment to Money Money 2020, the debut album by post-punk enigma The Network. Their true identities remaining a mystery - although most punk fans are certain in the speculation that one of the members hails from Green Day - the five members are known by the monikers Fink, The Snoo, Captain Underpants, and Z. Released on Billie Joe Armstrong's label Adeline in 2003, the album is a pure punk powerhouse of electronic, new wave, and pop influences mixed with sarcastic social commentary. The accompanying release is a live concert filmed at LA's Key Club last November, as well as the music videos for five of the tracks on the album.


  1. Transistors Gone Wild
  2. Reto
  3. Joe Robot
  4. Money Money 2020
  5. Love and Money
  6. Hammer of the Gods
  7. Spike
  8. Hungry Hungry Models
  9. Supermodel Robots
  10. Spastic Society
  11. Right Hand-a-Rama
  12. Roshambo
  13. Teenagers From Mars
  14. X-Ray Hamburger
  15. Music Videos:
  16. Supermodel Robots
  17. Joe Robot
  18. Hungry Hungry Models
  19. Love and Money
  20. Transistors Gone Wild


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 0 timer 45 minutter
Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere The Network Artist The Network
Bestillingsnummer RPRW38617DVD Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende