The Prisoner: The Complete Series (UK-import) (DVD)

699,00 69900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 17 episodes of the television drama created by and starring Patrick McGoohan. A former British secret agent is abducted and held captive in a strange coastal village while those who captured him try to discover the truth of why he suddenly resigned from his position. The episodes are: 'Arrival', 'The Chimes of Big Ben', 'A.B. and C.', 'Free for All', 'The Schizoid Man', 'The General', 'Many Happy Returns', 'Dance of the Dead', 'Checkmate', 'Hammer Into Anvil', 'It's Your Funeral', 'A Change of Mind', 'Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling', 'Living in Harmony', 'The Girl Who Was Death', 'Once Upon a Time' and 'Fall Out'.


  • In My Mind
  • A Brand-New, Feature Length Documentary In Which Director Chris Rodley Recalls His 1983 Efforts To Interview Patrick Mcgoohan For A Channel 4 Documentary. The Film Features Interviews With Catherine Mcgoohan, Rare Archive Footage And Never-Before-Seen Interview Sessions With Mcgoohan Himself.
  • Many Happy Returns
  • A New Short Revisiting The Original Locations Used In The Prisoner.
  • Filming Arrival
  • Newly-Discovered Home Movie Footage Of The Filming Of Arrival.
  • The Prisoner Puzzle
  • In A Rare Appearance To Talk About The Series, Patrick Mcgoohan Is Interviewed By Warner Troyer In An Exclusive Programme For TV-Ontario From 1977.
  • Stills Galleries
  • Featuring Rare And Never-Before-Seen Photographs From Official And Personal Archives.
  • CATHERINE Mcgoohan
  • Reflects On Her Father S Work And Legacy.


Produksjonsår 1967 Utgitt 2017
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger TV-serie Antall disker 6
Spilletid 14 timer 10 minutter Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Diverse Regissører
Skuespillere Patrick McGoohan Bestillingsnummer 7954466