The Smiths - Under Review (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
A comprehensive critical overview of one of indie rock's most important bands is presented here by a number of notable experts. The panel includes producers Stephen Street, John Porter, and Kenny Jones, as well as SAINT MORRISSEY author Mark Simpson. Additionally, the collection of rare videos and performance footage includes renditions of "This Charming Man," "Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now," and "Girlfriend in a Coma."


  1. Hand In Glove
  2. This Charming Man
  3. What Difference Does It Make
  4. How Soon Is Now
  5. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  6. Queen Is Dead
  7. Bigmouth Strikes Again
  8. Panic
  9. Girlfriend In A Coma
  10. Interviews
  11. Interactive Quiz
  12. Contributor Biographies
  13. Beyond DVD


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 - NTSC Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere The Smiths
Artist The Smiths Bestillingsnummer SIDVD504
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS