The Who - Live At The Royal Albert Hall (DVD)

99,50 9950
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
On November 27, 2000, The Who crowned their six-month North American and UK tour with a special evening at 'The Royal Albert Hall' in London. Bryan Adams, Noel Gallagher (Oasis), Kelly Jones (Stereophonics), Kennedy, Eddie Vedder (Pearl Jam) and Paul Weller joined The Who on stage for a once-in-a-lifetime performance for the benefit of the Teenage Cancer Trust.


  1. Includes: Baba O'Riley
  2. Won't Get Fooled Again
  3. Pinball Wizard
  4. Substitute
  5. Behind Blue Eyes
  6. So Sad About Us
  7. I'm One
  8. The Real Me
  9. Who Are You
  10. See Me, Feel Me
  11. You Better You Bet
  12. Rehearsal and Backstage Footage (special feature)
  13. Documantary with Roger Daltrey Interview (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 24 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Regissør The Who
Skuespillere The Who Artist The Who
Bestillingsnummer 2710133 Leverandør Universal Music