The Who - The Vegas Job (UK-import) (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
More than any band before them, the Who transformed rock 'n' roll into the weapon of choice for the generation gap struggles of the 1960s. Playing up tensions between young and old in teen anthems "My Generation" and "The Kids Are Alright," this combativeness quickly became the band's hallmark. Roger Daltrey's perilous mic-swinging, Pete Townshend's ill-tempered guitar-smashing, and Keith Moon's "gonzo" drumming all bolstered the band's thuggish, working-class youth image -- and suggested it was more than image.

The Who, one of the greatest Rock’n’Roll groups ever was the headliner of this nights ultramodern technology event sponsored by

In order to present Pixelon’s newest internet technology, they invested $16 million in this festivity aiming to enable one trillion people to witness this gigantic concert party via internet.

But it turned out to be a great fake! Only the lucky spectators living in Las Vegas could enjoy this evening but are however, unlikely to ever forget it!

"The Who Reunion Concert Live in Las Vegas" still with John Entwistle, is straight Rock’n’Roll - live on stage! This DVD gives everyone the opportunity to re-experience this event, one that you too will never forget


  1. I Can't Explain
  2. Substitute
  3. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  4. Pinball Wizard
  5. See Me, Feel Me, Touch Me, Heal Me
  6. Bab O'Riley
  7. My Wife
  8. 5.15
  9. Behind Blue Eyes
  10. Who Are You
  11. Magic Bus
  12. Won't Get Fooled Again
  13. The Kids Are Alright
  14. My Generation
  15. <i>Bonus</i>:
  16. Inteviews with Roger Daltry and John Entwistle
  17. Pixelon Story


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 52 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere The Who Artist The Who
Bestillingsnummer DVD1652 Leverandør Gardners