This Country: Series One & Two (UK-import) (DVD)

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 12 episodes from the first two series of the BBC mockumentary created by and starring Daisy May and Charlie Cooper. The show follows the daily lives of cousins Kerry and Lee 'Kurtan' Mucklowe (Daisy May and Charlie Cooper), who live in the small village of Northleach in the Cotswolds, as they try to find new ways to pass the time in their dull and isolated pocket of the English countryside. Series 1 episodes are: 'Scarecrow', 'Mandy', 'Oven Space', 'King of the Nerds', 'Peeping Tom' and 'GNVQ'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Random Acts of Kindness', 'Threatening Letters', 'Minor Injuries', 'The Vicar's Son', 'Steam Fair' and 'Family Loyalties'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Deleted Scenes


Produksjonsår 2018 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 2 Aldersgrense 15
Skuespillere Ashley McGuire, Celeste Dring, Charlie Cooper, Daisy May Cooper, David Nightingale, Eliza Hunt, Michael Sleggs, Paul Chahidi, Paul Cooper, Trevor Cooper Bestillingsnummer BBCDVD4341