Through The Years Of Hip Hop vol 1: Graffiti (DVD)

229,00 22900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Through The Years of Hip Hop features a four-part documentary series titled "The Architects." The story is told chronologically and right from the mouths of the greats. Learn how these young gifted pioneers constructed an industry that so many enjoy now. Each volume will feature some of the greatest Hip Hop videos from its inception to the present in an inspiring musical exploration.


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 30 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere De La Soul, Queen Latifah, Run-D.M.C.
Artist De La Soul, Queen Latifah, Run-D.M.C. Bestillingsnummer DRB1333
Leverandør Playground


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende