Todd Rundgren - Desktop Collection & 2nd Wind Live (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Once again, rock 'n' roll maverick Todd Rundgren takes us into uncharted musical territory with his far-out experimental arrangements and intriguing music videos. This special double feature includes a live recording session at San Francisco's Palace of Fine Arts and an assortment of this prolific writer/producer/composer's computer-generated videos which have cultivated a ferociously dedicated cult audience. Each program also includes poignant interviews and insights into this pioneer's eclectic repertoire.


  1. 2nd Wind Live Recording Sessions (1990): The Fans
  2. It's not a Show
  3. Change Myself
  4. Love Science
  5. Who's Sorry Now
  6. The Smell of Money
  7. If I Have to be Alone
  8. Love in Disguise
  9. Kindness
  10. Public Servant
  11. Gaya's Eyes
  12. 2nd Wind
  13. The Desktop Collection (1993): Change Myself
  14. Theology
  15. Fascist Christ
  16. Property
  17. Our Friend the Brain
  18. Want of a Nail


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 8 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Todd Rundgren
Artist Todd Rundgren Bestillingsnummer 74321929479
Leverandør Sony